The Chiesa di San Nicoḷ da Tolentino, commonly known as the Tolentini, is the Venetian home of the Theatines order. The Theatines arrived in Venice in 1527 after the Sack of Rome in 1527. The church was begun in 1590 by Vincenzo Scamozzi and finally completed in 1714. It is a large church with a huge freestanding Corinthian portico, the only one in Venice, designed by Andrea Tirali.
The Tolentini is a parish church of the Vicariate of San Polo-Santa Croce-Dorsoduro.